logo_in_nav_retina_88x72

IMOVALUE International is an experienced, highly motivated and dynamic team, of over 110 people across 8 countries and working closely with more than 120 experienced, independent qualified valuers, Chartered Surveyors and Chartered Accountants.

Key Contacts

Nuno Viana Caldeira MRICS
Founder & Group CEO 
nuno.caldeira@imovalue.com 

Narendra Singh MRICS
Partner & Country Manager – India 
T. + 91 141 2729393
narendra.singh@imovalue.com

Alexandru Pocatilu MRICS Msc DipEng ANEVAR
Global Director – Professional Services
T. + 971 433 643 86
alexandru.pocatilu@imovalue.com

Eduardo Caldeira
Director – Operations
T. + 351 217 976 268
eduardo.caldeira@imovalue.com

Amram Al Nuaimi
Partner UAE
T. + 971 433 643 86
amran.alsharhan@imovalue.ae

Vincent Wee MSISV
Director – Singapore
T. + 65 6220 5080
vincent.wee@imovalue.com

Paulo Monteiro Ceng Msc
Valuations Manager – Residential Portugal
T. + 351 217 976 268
paulo.monteiro@imovalue.com

Aradhana Gupta
General Manager – India
T. + 91 7728 888 616
aradhana.gupta@imovalue.com

Daw Aye Aye Myint
Country Manager – Myanmar
T. + 95 1 230 4405
daw.ayeayemyint@imovalue.com

Waqas Sheikh
Senior Manager – UAE
T. + 351 217 976 268
waqas.sheikh@imovalue.com

Hugo Mendes Ceng Msc
Director – REITS & Special Assets
T. + 351 217 976 268 | M. + 351 963 087 838
hugo.mendes@imovalue.com

Ricardo Damião Msc CFA
Assets Director – Finance
T. + 351 217 976 268
ricardo.damiao@imovalue.com

Maung Soe Wai
Director – Business Development Myanmar
M. + 95 9502 5186
soe.wai@imovalue.com

Ricardo Dias
Manager – Residential Valuations
T. + 351 217 976 268
ricardo.dias@imovalue.com